Members of the Darby Joint Board

Home About Us Our Policies Darby Subwatersheds Landowner Information Search Our Site Comments

Up Next

Members of the Darby Joint Board of Supervisors:

  • Mike Terry, Chairman, Champaign SWCD
  • Bill Black, Vice-Chairman, Pickaway SWCD
  • Matt Staley, Secretary/Treasurer, Union SWCD
  • Andra Troyer, Member, Madison SWCD
  • Richard Mason, Member, Champaign SWCD

Darby Watershed Coordinator:

Katherine Skalak
Darby Watershed Coordinator
18000 State Route 4, Suite B
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: (937)642-5871 option 3
Fax: (937)642-2825

Darby Watershed Planning Team:

  • Pam Boerger
  • Lenny Losh
  • Bob Scott
  • Andra Troyer

Up Next

All information found on this website is for informational purposes only by the Darby Joint Board of Supervisors. All text, images, logos and information contained on this website are property of the Joint Board and they may not be used or reproduced without permission of the Joint Board. 
For problems or questions regarding this website please contact the Website Administrator.
Last updated: April 7, 2009.