County Commissioner Contacts

Home About Us Our Policies Darby Subwatersheds Landowner Information Search Our Site Comments

Back Up Next

County Commissioner Contacts:

Champaign County:

Honorables Steve Hess, Bob Corbett and Max Coates

Address: 1512 South US Highway 68, Suite A 100

Urbana, OH 43078

Phone: (937)484-1611

Email: Andrea Millice- Clerk/Administrator

Franklin County:

Honorables Marilyn Brown, Mary Jo Kilroy and Paula Brooks

Address: 373 S. High St., 26th Floor

Columbus, OH 43215-6314

Phone: (614)255-2441

Email: Franklin County Commissioners

Logan County:

Honorables John Bayliss, Jack Reser and David Knight

Address: 117 East Columbus Ave.

Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Phone: (937)599-7284


Madison County:

Honorables Chris Snyder, David Dhume and Bob Hackett

Address: 1 N. Main St.
P.O. Box 618

London, OH 43140

Phone: (740)852-2972

Email: Chris Snyder, David Dhume and Bob Hackett

Pickaway County:

Honorables Glen Reeser, Ula Jean Metzler and Jay Wipple

Address: 139 W. Franklin St.

Circleville, OH 43113

Phone: (740)474-6093

Email: Patricia Webb- Board Clerk

Union County:

Honorables Gary Lee, Charles Hall and Tom McCarthy

Address: 233 West 6th Street

Marysville, OH 43040

Phone: (937)645-3012

Email: Union County Commissioners
Website: Union County Commissioners Website


Back Up Next

All information found on this website is for informational purposes only by the Darby Joint Board of Supervisors. All text, images, logos and information contained on this website are property of the Joint Board and they may not be used or reproduced without permission of the Joint Board. 
For problems or questions regarding this website please contact the Website Administrator.
Last updated: April 7, 2009.