Local Farm Service Agency Contacts

Home About Us Our Policies Darby Subwatersheds Landowner Information Search Our Site Comments

Back Up Next

Local Farm Service Agency Contacts:

Champaign County:

Curt Cunningham, County Executive Director

Address: 1512 South US Highway 68, Suite D 100

Urbana, OH 43078

Phone: (937)484-1508

Email: Curt Cunningham


Back to Top

Franklin County:

State Office

John Stevenson, State Executive Director

Address: 200 North High St.

Columbus, OH 43215-2463

Phone: (614)255-2441

Email: John Stevenson


Local Office


Contact Pickaway County FSA(listed below)


Back to Top

Logan County:

Chris Foust, County Executive Director

Address: 324 County Rd. 11

Bellefontaine, OH 43311-9746

Phone: (937)592-8896

Email: Chris Foust


Back to Top

Madison County:

Joseph Howard, County Executive Director

Address: 829 US Highway 42 NE

London, OH 43140

Phone: (740)852-4003

Email: Joseph Howard


Back to Top

Pickaway County:

Donald Lamb, County Executive Director

Address: 110 Island Rd.

Circleville, OH 43113

Phone: (740)477-1691

Email: Donald Lamb


Back to Top

Union County:

Stacy Ruh, County Executive Director

Address: 18000 State Route 4, Suite A

Marysville, OH 43040

Phone: (937)642-5871

Email: Stacy Ruh


Back to Top


Back Up Next


All information found on this website is for informational purposes only by the Darby Joint Board of Supervisors. All text, images, logos and information contained on this website are property of the Joint Board and they may not be used or reproduced without permission of the Joint Board. 
For problems or questions regarding this website please contact the Website Administrator.
Last updated: April 7, 2009.